System Collapse Throw South-East Into Darkness.

By Admin

The five South East states of Abia, Anambra Ebony, Enugu and Imo have been thrown into darkness following a system collapse, says the Enugu Electricity Distribution Company PLC (EEDC).

Emeka Ezeh Head, Corporate Communications, EEDC in a statement, said the system collapse occured at about 10:51am resulting to a loss of supply across the network.

“Enugu Electricity Distribution Company PLC (EEDC) wishes to inform her esteemed customers of a system collapse which occurred  at 10:51am today, 26th September, 2022. This has resulted to the loss of supply currently being experienced across the network.

Read Also:ISWAP Claims Responsibility For Killing Of Two Igbo Traders In Kano

Due to this development, all our interface TCN stations are out of supply, and we are unable to provide service to our customers in Abia, Anambra, Ebonyi, Enugu and Imo States.

“We are on standby awaiting detailed information of the collapse and restoration of supply from the National Control Centre (NCC), Osogbo.”


NaomisoPhyBlog Social Media Handles

Join Naomisophyblog Facebook page Now: 

Join Naomisophyblog Instagram

Follow our Twitter Handle Naomisophysblog

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

Join Naomisophyblog Linkedìn

Join Naomisphyblog Telegram: Email us @ : Contact: 07033823614 or 07084929893


S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici